2013-03-21: Message from Bekky Lee

posted Mar 24, 2013, 9:46 AM by Donna Cranfill   [ updated Mar 24, 2013, 9:47 AM ]
Dear REV Band Boosters:
San Manuel Training Dates - This Weekend!
Friday, March 22nd at 6:00PM
Saturday, March 23rd at 9:00AM
This is the band BBQ weekend, but if you are not volunteering for the barbeque please try to make it to one of these training sessions.
Yes! I absolutely need more volunteers to train.
Please check your schedules, attend training, and sign up to help us out at a few of these concerts this season.
DIRECTIONS
All training sessions will be held at San Manuel Amphitheater in Devore.
Allow 30-35 minutes drive time begining at the Ford St. entrance to the I-10 freeway.
From I-10 or I-210: Drive north (toward CSU San Bernardino & Devore) on I-215. Drive PAST the signs that say "San Manuel Pavilion this exit".
Transition to I-15 SOUTH and take the first exit* (GLEN HELEN PARKWAY & THE AMPHITHEATER) and turn LEFT.
Enter the park through GATE NUMBER 1. Follow the road back to the amphiteater. Turn into the VIP parking lot, then make a LEFT into the back stage parking lot. Park in the BACK STAGE PARKING LOT.
Look for the building that reads ADMINISTRATION. At the opposite end of that building is the GREEN ROOM where the training sessions will take place.
San Manuel Amphitheater Schedule of Events 2013
Saturday, March 30 - Paid Dues
Sunday, June 2 - Mumford & Sons Festival
Saturday, June 8 - Tim McGraw
Saturday, June 29 - Mayhem Festival
July 25 - 28 - HOLD DATE
August 1 - 4 - HOLD DATE
Sunday, August 11 - HOLD DATE
Saturday, August 17 - HOLD DATE
Saturday, August 24 - Brad Paisley
Saturday, August 31 - HOLD DATE
Saturday, September 7 - CONFIRMED FESTIVAL
Friday, September 13 - Iron Maiden
Saturday, September 14 - Art Laboe
Saturday,October 5 - HOLD DATE
Saturday, October 12 - HOLD DATE
If you have any questions please email me directly at revbandscrip2009@gmail.com.
Thank You,
Bekky Lee
San Manuel Concessions - Organizer
Comments