Contact Us

Visit Meet the Boosters for all Booster positions & contact info.

Phone:

Redlands East Valley High School
909.389.2500

eMail:

Music Director:  Mr. Brian Hollett
brian_hollett@redlands.k12.ca.us

Booster Presidents:  
Stacy and Shawn McEwan
president@revband.org

1st Vice President (in charge of Hospitality):
James Ducat
1st.vice.president@revband.org

2nd Vice President (in charge of Equipment/Trailers):
Jennifer & Kevin Bryant
2nd.vice.president@revband.org

Treasurer:
Kathy Shanteler
treasurer@revband.org

Financial Secretary:
Nicolle Glover
financial.secretary@revband.org

Corresponding Secretary (Weekly WAG & mailings):  
Shelley Reinhard
corresponding.secretary@revband.org

Recording Secretary (meeting minutes):
Karen Locey
recording.secretary@revband.org

Ways & Means Chairperson (fundraising):
Kelly Moore
ways.and.means@revband.org

Webmaster (website & Facebook):
Dawn Ladd
web.master@revband.org

US Mail:

Redlands East Valley High School Wildcat Band Boosters
PO Box 605
Mentone, CA 92359

Redlands East Valley High School
Attn:  Mr Brian Hollett
31000 East Colton Avenue
Redlands, CA  92374