Contact Us

Phone:

Redlands East Valley High School
909.389.2500

eMail:

Music Director:  Mr. Brian Hollett
brian_hollett@redlands.k12.ca.us

Booster Presidents:  
Karen Locey
president@revband.org

1st Vice President (in charge of Hospitality):
Kelly Moore
1st.vice.president@revband.org

2nd Vice President (in charge of Equipment/Trailers):
Bryan and Shelley Slack
2nd.vice.president@revband.org

Treasurer:
Tracy Hanson
treasurer@revband.org

Financial Secretary:
Sara Fogal
financial.secretary@revband.org

Corresponding Secretary (Weekly WAG & mailings):  
Jennifer Douglas
corresponding.secretary@revband.org

Recording Secretary (meeting minutes):
Shelly Reinhard
recording.secretary@revband.org

Ways & Means Chairperson (fundraising):
Dawn Ladd
ways.and.means@revband.org

Webmaster (website & Facebook):
web.master@revband.org

US Mail:

Redlands East Valley High School Wildcat Band Boosters
PO Box 605
Mentone, CA 92359

Redlands East Valley High School
Attn:  Mr Brian Hollett
31000 East Colton Avenue
Redlands, CA  92374