2019-01-31: Week At A Glance

posted Feb 3, 2019, 2:58 PM by Donna Cranfill

Jan 31, Thurs

Sound of Music rehearsal 3pm-5pm

Drumline Parent Meeting 5:30pm

 

Feb 1, Fri

Winterguard 3pm-5pm

Jazz Band 3pm-5pm

 

Feb 2, Sat

All County Honor Orchestra Auditions at Moore Middle School

 

Feb 3, Sun

no band events scheduled

have a safe and happy Sunday!

 

Next weeks WAG:

 

Feb 4, Mon 

Winterguard 6pm-9pm

Sound of Music rehearsal 3pm-5pm

 

Feb 5, Tues

Winterguard 3pm-4:30pm

Jazz Band 3pm-5pm

Drumline 5pm-7pm

 

Feb 6, Wed

Winterguard 6pm-9pm

Disney World Marching Band 3pm-5pm We are marching! Bring your comfortable clothes to move!

 

Feb 7, Thurs

Sound of Music rehearsal 3pm-5pm

County Honor Band rehearsal at the University of Redlands Chapel 6pm-9pm

 

Feb 8, Fri

Winterguard 3pm-5pm

Jazz Band 3pm-5pm

County Honor Band rehearsal University of Redands Chapel 9am-3pm

 

Feb 9, Sat

County Honor Band rehearsal 9am-12pm

Performance 7pm University of Redlands Chapel

Winterguard: Jurupa Valley Competition

*Winter Dance

 

Feb 10, Sun

no band events scheduled

have a safe and happy Sunday!

 

Thanks! Brian Hollett, Instrumental Director, Redlands East Valley High School

Comments