2017-02-20: Week At A Glance

posted Feb 19, 2017, 5:53 PM by Dawn Ladd
WEEK AT A GLANCE

Monday, February 20, 2017
No School
9am - 3pm - Wizard of Oz orchestra practice  
4pm - 7pm - Varsity Winterguard practice

Tuesday, February 21, 2017
3pm - 5pm - Wizard of Oz orchestra practice 
7pm - 9pm - AWE Rock Band

Wednesday, February 22, 2017
No Jazz Band practice
4pm - 6pm - JV Winterguard practice
6pm - Band Booster Board Meeting
6:30pm - Band Booster Meeting in band room

Thursday, February 23, 2017
4pm - 9pm - Varsity Winterguard practice
3pm - 5pm - Jazz Band practice

Friday, February 24, 2017
4pm - 6pm - JV Winterguard practice
4pm - 7pm - Wizard of Oz orchestra practice

Saturday, February 25, 2017
9am - 3pm  - All County Orchestra Rehearsal at Moore Middle School
Varsity Winterguard Performance at A.B. Miller High School, Fontana, CA [details to follow]
 
Sunday, February 26, 2017
No Instrumental Band Events

Upcoming Events::::::

Wednesday, March 1 -- Pre-fest at CVHS (Strings).  More information to follow.

Thursday, March 2 through Sunday, March 5 -- Wizard of Oz performances (varying times).  Come Support the Arts Department!!

Saturday, March 4 -- STUFF THE TRUCK Clothing Drive @ 10:00 a.m.  You stuff the truck; we stuff your bellies -- with donuts!!!
     and All-County Honor Orchestra concert @ 7:00pm U of R

Friday, March 31 - Chipotle fundraiser

Monday, April 17 -- Panera fundraiser


Traci Patino
REV Band Boosters
Corresponding Secretary

Like us on Facebook and  Google+
Comments