2014-10-27: Week at a Glance 10.27-11.2.14

posted Oct 28, 2014, 8:58 PM by Donna Cranfill   [ updated May 3, 2015, 2:53 PM ]

Upcoming Events

~ Tues. October 28 – Marching Band Picture Day

Thurs. October 30 – REV vs. Yucaipa Home Football game @ Citrus Valley

~ Fri. October 31 – MB Rehearsal @ REV

Sat. November 1 – Hart Rampage and overnight in Valencia

Sun. November 2 – Magic Mountain

Sat. November 8 – Lester Oaks Field Show

Tues. November 11 – Veteran’s Day Parade (MB) No School

Thur. November 13 – John W. North Field Show                                              

Fri. November 14 – CIF Football Game TBA

Sat. November 15 – Savanna HS Field Show Tournament

Mon. November 17 - #2 BBQ Planning Meeting @ REV Band Room

Tues. November 18 – Band Booster Meeting

Fri. November 21 – CIF Football Game TBA

Sat. November 22 – SCSBOA Field Championships

 

 

WEEK AT A GLANCE

 

Mon Oct 27th

4:30pm – Load the Trailer @ REV

5:30-9pm – Marching band practice @ Citrus Valley High School

 

Tues Oct 28th

3:00 pm – Marching Band Pictures (envelopes available in band room)

 

Wed Oct 29th

2:45pm – 5:00pm Winds Sectionals

3-6:00pm – DL & CG

 

Thur Oct 30th

3-4:45pm – Drumline practice, Load trailer @ 4:45

5:45 – Home Football Game vs. Yucaipa at Citrus Valley.  Meet at CVHS for game @ 5:45 7:00pm is game time

 

Fri Oct 31st  Happy Halloween

3-6:00pm – Marching Band Rehearsal @ REV

6:15pm – Trunk Or Treat (come decorate your trunk and share some goodies with the band!)

 

Sat Nov 1st

Hart Rampage and Overnight in Valencia – See attached flyer

  

Sun Nov 2nd

2am – Set clocks back one hour

MB @ Magic Mountain


Inline image 1


Maureen Ryan
REV Band Boosters
Corresponding Secretary

Like us on Facebook and  Google+

Ċ
Donna Cranfill,
Oct 28, 2014, 8:58 PM
Comments